The Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees for the Village of Sodus is comprised of five elected members. The Mayor and four Trustees serve four-year terms.

Regular meetings are held at 7:00 pm on the second Tuesday of every month and less formal workshops are held at 6:30 on the fourth Thursday of every month (with possible exceptions in November and December). All meetings and workshops are held at the Municipal Building at 14 – 16 Mill Street, and are open to the public. If you would like to address the Board, please contact the Village Clerk before the day of the meeting to get placed on the agenda.

Current Trustees:
David Englert, Mayor (term expires 2020)
Jared Laird, Deputy Mayor (term expires 2019)
Lynne Littlefield, Trustee (term expires 2019)
Sandra Hamilton, Trustee (term expires 2020)
Mary Ann Riker, Trustee (term expires in 2020)

Public Safety – Mary Ann Riker, Lynne Littlefield
Streets and Sidewalks – Jared Laird, Sandi Hamilton
Water – David Englert, Jared Laird
Waste Water – David Englert, Lynne Littlefield
Personnel – David Englert, Lynne Littlefield
Buildings and Grounds – Lynne Littlefield, David Englert
Revitalization and Community Development – Sandi Hamilton, David Englert
Culture, Arts, and Special Projects – Lynne Littlefield, Sandi Hamilton
Senior Citizens and Community Outreach – Sandi Hamilton, Mary Ann Riker
Planning and Zoning – Mary Ann Riker, Sandi Hamilton
Cablevision – Lynne Littlefield, Jared Laird
Records Management – Karen Cline